top of page

Wildfire Music + News Previews Album Release

Electric Beauty Sets Out To Bring Joy And Balance To Debut Album

Minneapolis-based Rock band Electric Beauty will be releasing their debut self-titled album on October 21st, 2022. The group is comprised of three longtime friends who played music together on and off for years in Minneapolis before deciding to take things into a new phase and record. Charlie Pine (Husker Du), Jim Tollefsrud (NNB, Safety Last and The Front Porch Swinging Liquor Pigs), and Wayne Hasti (NNB, The Ben Day Dots) make up the trio.

The album was produced by the band and recorded at Gold Sky Studio in Minneapolis. It was engineered by Jim Tollefsrud and mixed by Tom Herbers with Charlie Pine. It was mastered by Greg Reierson at Rare Form Mastering.

Recent Posts

See All

Poprock review

"The members of Electric Beauty have been around & back again. Veterans of countless musical ventures over the decades this current project is about having fun and it shows on their self-titled debut"

bottom of page